GLIDE Stack for single page navigation

First of all hello to all forum members.
I am new to rapidweaver and foundry, and at first it was a hard decision either to use foundry, foundation, or uikit.

I am working on a single page website for a construction company.
At first I wanted to use a fixed navigation bar on top of the page, but then I realized that this kind of navigation only works with additional internal pages. Then I discovered the stack MagicGellan from bigwhiteduck. This amazing stack navigates you from the top navigation bar to every navigation section of the single page. The problem is that MagicGellan only works with „foundation“.

Therefore I redesigned the site and now I am using „Glide“ with the navigation bar on the left side of the page. I have to say that I am really (almost) happy with this solution. What I like is that I have space below the navigation bar for additional stacks like images/logos, text and so on.

But now the real problems:

1. If I am using the „Reveal“ stack in the „Glide Nav Section“ the menu bar is not fixed anymore, and it gets useless, because it scrolls off the screen.

2. When I for example click the „Glide Nav Item“ # 2 in the navigation bar, the navigation jumps to the top of the „Glide Nav Section“ # 2. Perfect! But when I now scroll down the page and click again to „Glide Nav Item“ # 2 in the navigation bar, because I want get back to the top of the „Glide Nav Section“ # 2, nothing happens. Now for example I have to click first on # 3, then again on # 2, and now the page scrolls back on top of the „Glide Nav Section“ # 2.

3. On top of the single page is a banner. But it is not possible to navigate with the menu bar „Glide Nav Item“ back to the top of the banner, for example with a Home button.