Trying to do something I did and can't do it again

I went to update some dates on a site I made for the classes I teach, and found that a gallery I created was missing. I may be using the wrong project file (I’m new at this and tried a few different approaches and I’m guessing I duplicated project files to try different things out). Working with the one I found, I can’t seem to do one thing.

I’m using the focus stack to add the gallery. I want the button to look like the other two buttons I created. Everything mostly works, but when I preview it at iPad portrait size the button changes size. I seemingly nailed it when I did it the first time. Here’s the published page (the one that needs updating):

http://artcenter.robertpastrana.com/#illustration

the student gallery button stays the same size as the other buttons no matter how I shrink or expand the window. Pic attached in the following post…

Thanks!

Here it is…

Without seeing your settings for the Focus stack it is hard to say. If you want to send me a ZIP file, either via Direct Message or email, that contains your project file then I can take a quick look at it. That said, I am out of the office for that day starting in about 25 minutes, so I may not be able to look at it until tomorrow.

If you want to look into it yourself, I’d say start here with the with settings for Focus:

25%20PM

Hi Adam -

Don’t stay late on account of me :slight_smile: I’m off to go teach but thought I would send a screen cap of the Focus settings as you requested. Thanks in advance!

Best,

Robert

I actually wanted your project file. I just meant you could compare the width settings from one button to the others.

Finally able to get back in front of my computer - I just sent the project file. My apologies for sending a screenshot instead of the file!