Problem with slider paddings in F3 stack

Hi, I am having a strange problem withe the F3 Slider stack. Mine is set up to be a long ribbon of multiple photo’s (all the same size, currently square) that scroll in a loop. All good so far. However, in both view and preview modes, a large, infilled/empty area appears below the slider. I have disabled the dots and arrows, but the problem still persists. There is no Spaces stack separating it from the next Group. The slider is also in a group. Any ideas? I have looked at a post regarding ‘Can’t control slider padding’ and the solutions given there, but the controls pane is different than the one I see. There are no vertical padding settings to be changed or reduced to 0%. I am a novice and so seek some advice and guidance please.

Hi @MikeG and welcome to the community. To help you out we’ll need you to provide us a copy of your project file please, along with a link to the live site that shows the problem.

Create a ZIP file containing your project file. This is the file you open in RapidWeaver to edit your site. After creating the ZIP file, upload it using a service like Dropbox, WeTransfer, Droplr, or a similar service to create download link for us. Paste that download link in your reply.

1 Like

Hi Adam, thank you for responding to my request for help. For reference, I am using Rapidweaver Classic, with Stacks and Foundry 3. The website is not yet finished, constructed or published. Currently, it only exists as the file I have shared below, as I wrestle with ‘how to videos and the instruction documentation.

Here is a link to the ZIP file (STBWS):

Thank you for your support so far,
MikeG

Thanks for sending this @MikeG

It is late here, but I will look at this tomorrow when I get into the office to start the week.

1 Like